Over 30 Sprintcars have nominated for tonight’s round of Enzed World Series Sprintcars supported by Hogs Breath Cafe at Avalon Raceway including last night’s feature winner James McFadden.
American’s led by Jason Johnson, Shane Stewart, Tim Kaeding, Kyle Hirst, Caleb Griffith and Danny Smith will take on Murcott, Lines, Farr and Anderson.
Free ‘Pit Party’ begins at 3pm and finishes an hour later.
For more info contact Jeff Drew 0418 160 985 / Gavin White email gwxp@speedway.net.au