From what has been an exhilarating season at Avalon Raceway, we can announce the category winners for the Track Championship for 2016-2017.
The Essendon Ford Sprintcar and the Lupton Builders Super Rod champions will be decided on Good Friday, for all other classes we congratulate the winners and all place getters. The continued support from our sponsors, teams and drivers has been second to none this season and we look forward to another hard fought season in 2017-2018.

Essendon Ford Sprintcar
– 1 round remaining
Tim Van Ginnekin 495
Darren Mollenoyux 490
Ian Loudoun 380
Brett Milburn 370
Shaun Dobson 300

Superb Security Speedcars
Travis Mills 680
Kaiden Brown 650
Ashley Booker 455
Joe Lostitch 375
Domain Ramsay 345

Garden City Wreckers Street Stock
Troy Polley 590
Chris Suiter 430
Morris Ahearn 335
Michael Clark 320
Brad McClure 295

Max Fry Smash Repairs Modified Productions
Kye Walters 485
Darren Cockerill 480
Mark Carlin 410
Brock Atkins 320
John Benson 195

Rocket Signs V8 Dirt Modifieds
Craig Wicks 475
Stephen Hopkins 465
Andre Katz 310
Darren Tindall 310
Daryl Hickson 300

Salt Electrical Wingless
Chris Halesworth 280
Dayn Bentvelzen 245
Mick Parry 215
Luke Wheel 195
Rhys Baxter 195

I & J Speedway Equipment Super Sedans
Mick Nicola Jnr 485
Peter Nicola 335
Neil Witnish 260
Mick Nicola Snr 240
Callum Harper 175

Lupton Builders Super Rods – 1 Remaining
Darryl Nelson 455
Corey Degliatis 390
Andrew Howard 320
Michael Coad 245
Neville Gange 210