The Mighty Mod Prods will be at Avalon Raceway on Boxing Day for the Christmas Cup.

Here are the nominations.

Matt Gerlach AV14
Marcus Reddecliffe N29
Dale Hallett N15
Mark Skeen AV41
Matt Nelson MDA61
Aaron Bunton NG87
Russell Bent N13
Andrew Blackwell N7
Russell Felsovary N16
Darren Cockerill RDL11
Kye Walters RDL46
Peter Walters RDL45
Brock Atkins HA36