The G-Town Rumble for Speedcars will rock the Avalon clay this weekend with AMCA, V8 Dirt Mods and the West Coast Classic for Mod Prods. Gates open at 4pm, straight into the pit walk with racing from 6pm. Adults $25, Concession $20 (aged & disability), Student 12-16 $10, kids under 12 are free.

Here are the nominations.


V 0 Grant Patton
V 3 Brad Day
V 4 Luke Ferguson
V 6 Anthony Chaffey*
S 6 Harley Bishop*
V 8 Jack Day
V10 Travis Mills
V12 Justin McMinn
V14 Dan Timberlake (R)
V15 Andy Pearce
V18 David Alford
V20 Chris Nankiville (R)
V22 Joe Lostitch
V23 Matt Jackson
V27 Dillon Ghent (R)
V39 Nick Parker
N41 Jordan Mackay
V55 Toby Smith
V59 Ashley Booker
V71 Domain Ramsay
Q71 Troy Ware
Q89 Adam Wallis



Vic   2 greg firmin
Vic 4   sharon tindal
Vic  9  bruce tait.
Vic  10  allan cullinger
Vic  12  jimmy harris
Vic  13  bill lodwick
N     14  troy kennedy
Vic  17  jamie mills
Vic  20  matt mills
Tas  26  Andrew Ryder
Vic 28 Paul Sullivan
Tas 32  shaun sutton
Vic    1  Jamie Collins
Vic  51  neale peachey
Vic  55  grant cullinger
Vic  63  john churchyett
Vic  84  Keenan casey