This Saturday Avalon Raceway will host a speedway feast with 5 divisions hitting the clay.

Speedcars, Street Stocks, GP Midgets, Super Rods and AMCA will be competing for podium honours on the night, plus grabbing valuable track championship points as we approach the pointy end of the season.

Here are the nominations so far, with more to come.

Street Stocks

Brian Pappin G11
Darren Forest RD41
Chris Suiter AV59
Rian Crabbe AV69
Andrew Williams AV65
Codey Millican G51
Darren Paisley RDL 37
Mick Clark


Jared Wilkinson G14
Mitch Viney G23
Jamie Curtis BD17
Scott Secombe RDL18
Don Fyfe BD8
David Barrie C83
Jeff Oldfield RDL45
Ashley Fox G29
Dylanj Campton AX81
Morris Ahearn M4
Brad McClure RDL24
Collin Tate HL16

Super Rods

V   1 Andrew Howard Daihatsu/350 Chev

S 6 Peter Duynhoven Daihatsu/350 Chev

S 9 Darryl Nelson Suzuki/340 Mopar

M 11Robert RichardsonHondaZ/351 Ford

W 26Alex BathHondaZ/350 Chev

L 56Neville GangeFord 10/ 350 Chev

S 66 Sally Woolstencroft Daihatsu/#50 Chev

W 88Howard StansfieldDaihatsu/350 Chev

L 96 Steve Robertson Holden Barina/350 Chev

S 95 David Duynhoven Niki/350 Chev

W98 Ewan McKenzie Niki/351 Ford

GP Midgets

V10 Mark blackeby
V11 Dennis Myers

V13 Chris fowler
V15 Lisa chalcraft
V36 David bacon
V50 Jason Crawford
V51 Danny Stainer
V52 Sean denning
V81 Travis Florrimell
V88 /  37 Shawn ward