This weekend features four classes of Speedway action for the Powerclean Power-House weekend.

Mod Prods will be racing for the Westcoast Classic, the Street Stocks are on track for the Riddiford Memorial, Speedcars will be there for the Beasley Memorial and V8 Dirt Mods for the Garden State Shield, complete a packed night of entertainment.

All of these main events stand up in there own right with teams wanting to achieve that spot atop the Dias. But when you realise Β it will also be the last chance for track championship points for some, its makes this weekends racing very interesting.

Dwayne and the team at Powerclean will also be providing Karcher giveaways during the night.

Gates open at 4pm, Pit Walk from 4-5pm, cars on track from 6pm.

With nominations closing Wednesday the 20th at 12noon, there is still time for drivers to nominate.

Adults $25, Concession $20 (aged & disability), 16-12 $10, kids under 12 are free.

Here are the nominations so far.

Mod Prods

Ash Parkinson AV5
Chris Riek AV18
Justin Drew AV7
Nick Hill N21
Brody Chrystie AX32
Nick Cockerill RDL11
Chris Suiter AV59
Kellie Atkins HA36
Brook Atkins MDA4


Street Stocks

Brad McClure RDL24
Steven Brook RDL9
Ashley Fox M29
David Timberlake M47
Mark Jennings SA21
Chris Suiter AV59
Mick Clarke B48
Jayden Bromley B62
Darren Forrest RD41
Leigh Gooding RD11


Speedcars – The Beasley Memorial


V10 Travis Mills


V13 Caleb Mills

V15 Andy Pearce

V17 Mitch Whiting

V18 Justin Paull

V21 Adam Wallis

V22 Joe Lostitch

V39 Nick Parker

V47 Dene McAllan

V55 Toby Smith

V57 Mike Griffiths

V59 Luke Stanley

N98 Glen Shaw


V8 Dirt Mods

Mark Robinson

Joshua Rose

Stephen Hopkins

Steve Lodwick

Daryl Hickson

Paul Tindal

Scott Whiting

Scott Cannon

Troy Scott

Michael Ardley

Brent Hough

Todd Hobson

Jason Andreatta

Steve Milthorpe

Ben Hodge