Official Release: Avalon Raceway
Get ready for an adrenaline-fueled Saturday night at the Place For Pace, Avalon Raceway, as it welcomes back a thrilling lineup of Speedway classes.
Featuring V8 Dirt Mods, Speedcars & Junior Sedans in both the Top Stars and New Stars programs.

๐—ฆ๐—ฝ๐—ฒ๐—ฒ๐—ฑ๐—ฐ๐—ฎ๐—ฟ๐˜€ ๐—ง๐—ฎ๐—ธ๐—ฒ ๐—–๐—ฒ๐—ป๐˜๐—ฒ๐—ฟ ๐—ฆ๐˜๐—ฎ๐—ด๐—ฒ:
Fresh off a triumphant Pro Speedcar Week series, the Speedcars are back for Round 2 of the Baretta Racing Chassis Southern Speedcar Tour. Nick Parker, the PSW runner-up, is the hot favorite, facing stiff competition from rising star Zoe Pearce along with Justin McMinn, and DJ Raw.
New Zealand’s Matthew Radisich returns to Avalon Raceway after an unofficial practice late last year, aiming to showcase his talents on the dirt, while Caleb Mills revs up the excitement with impressive car speed in the 2023/24 season.
Rookie Mitch Saunderson will be joined by former rookie of the year Dillon Ghent in a 15 strong car field.

๐•๐Ÿ– ๐ƒ๐ข๐ซ๐ญ ๐Œ๐จ๐๐ฌ ๐“๐ฎ๐ซ๐Ÿ ๐–๐š๐ซ:
Prepare for a turf war among the throttle-stomping V8 Dirt Mods. Daryl Hickson looks to continue his dominance, with a fierce battle brewing between the Ardley and Redcliffe families. Lloyd Hobson, tired of sitting on the sidelines, takes the wheel of the V84 on Saturday night, adding another layer of competition.

๐—™๐˜‚๐˜๐˜‚๐—ฟ๐—ฒ ๐—ฆ๐—ฝ๐—ฒ๐—ฒ๐—ฑ๐˜„๐—ฎ๐˜† ๐—ฆ๐˜๐—ฎ๐—ฟ๐˜€ ๐—ฆ๐—ต๐—ถ๐—ป๐—ฒ
Round 4 of the JSPA series, presented by Simmoโ€™s Fiberglass, showcases the future stars of Speedway. Twenty Top Stars and twelve New Stars promise a spectacle of talent.
Victorian Title holder River Paterson, fresh off a top 10 finish in the national championship, headlines the Top Stars, joined by standout racers James Oliver, Curz Farrell, and Tayla Whatemore.
In the New Starโ€™s, keep an eye on rising star Cruz Carlin, facing tough competition from Maddy Beach, Brad Marshall, and Luke Morrison all looking for a podium finish.

Event Details:
– Public Gates Open: 4pm
– Pitwalk: 4pm – 5pm
– On Track: 5:30pm Apporx.

Current Nominations

Online Tickets